Table Top Babble 009 – Massive Monsters

Posted: February 27, 2017 in Table Top Babble
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

A new episode of Table Top Babble is now available!

tabble_babble_logo_2

James Introcaso sits down with Chris Sniezak and John Arcadian to discuss running giant monsters in combat and campaigns. These two amazing game designers just put out The Book of the Tarrasque from Encoded Designs, so they have plenty of wisdom to share!

Misdirected Mark Productions

Gnome Stew

Subscribe on iTunesGoogle Play, or Stitcher. Grab our RSS feed.

Follow Table Top Babble on Facebook or Twitter.

If you like what you’re reading please follow me on Twitter, like World Builder Blog on Facebook, check out my podcasts, find my products on the DMs Guild, tell your friends about the blog, and/or leave me a comment and let me know you think. Thanks!

Leave a comment