Table Top Babble 023 – The Artificer and Mystic

Posted: June 5, 2017 in Table Top Babble
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

A new episode of Table Top Babble is now available!

James Introcaso sits down with game designers Dan Dillon and Teos Abadia of Alphastream to discuss the Artificer and Mystic classes now available on the DMs Guild for playtesting.

Subscribe on iTunesGoogle Play, or Stitcher. Grab our RSS feed.

Follow Table Top Babble on Facebook or Twitter.

If you like what you’re reading please follow me on Twitter, like World Builder Blog on Facebook, check out my podcasts, find my products on the DMs Guild, tell your friends about the blog, and/or leave me a comment and let me know you think. Thanks!

Comments
  1. yaksox says:

    Hey James is there any chance you could interview Dan Coleman for the TTB? He’s got a kickstarter going at the moment and is a really solid writer.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ll look into it. I probably won’t be able to get to him before his Kickstarter is over, since I’ll be out of the country until July very soon for my honeymoon. In general, I try record interviews in advance, so I like to know before the actual Kickstarter is going on if someone wants to come on. That being said, I’ll definitely look him up when I’m back. Great suggestion! Keep ’em coming.

      Like

    • Paulina says:

      I can not edit any of my videos in the new beta. (Guess theres a reason its called a beta lol) Oh well I'll stick to the current layout for no(I..w.m on Vista)

      Like

Leave a comment