Hey all. I was on a recent episode of The Tome Show podcast!

On this episode of the Tome News Desk features anchors Jeff and Sam, handing off the baton to Rudy Basso and me. Yes, it’s true – the Tome News Desk is no more… but that’s okay because The Round Table has taken up the mantle and talk about D&D news on a weekly basis, and Jeff and Sam will be popping by The Round Table more often! In this episode we talk about the best were-creature, and recent Neverwinter MMO, D&D Comic, and other recent D&D related news stories.

If you like what you’re reading, please check out my podcasts on The Tome Show, follow me on Twitter, tell your friends, share this blog post, and/or leave me a comment and let me know you think. Thanks!

Comments
  1. joelastowski says:

    There’s a baton?!?!? I want to see!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment